My Earth Songs | Concert for Every Child | Songs for a Brighter Future

  • 21 Haziran 2020, Pazar - 09:08 tarihinde eklendi.
  • Kategori Yabancı Pop

  • My Earth Songs - Concert for Every ChildnPresented by Vivendi, in support of UNICEFnTo Support: nnSongs we hear as children r...
    My Earth Songs - Concert for Every ChildnPresented by Vivendi, in support of UNICEFnTo Support: nnSongs we hear as children remain with us forever. That's why Vivendi, in support of UNICEF, has joined hands with award-winning artists from around the globe for a unique initiative on World Music Day - My Earth Songs Concert. Meant to instill the idea of building a better planet for all, especially future generations. Music being a universal language transcends borders and helps retain a message longer than words. Tune in to enjoy this rare mix of entertainment and education. nnMy Earth Songs created by Ricky KejnMusic Produced by Lonnie Park, Ricky Kej nWritten and Composed by Dominic D'Cruz, Lonnie Park, Ricky KejnLead Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Dobro, Mandolin, Piano, Kazoo, Harmonica, Tambourine: Lonnie ParknGuest Vocalists: Lucy Kalantari, Jon Samson, Baaba Maal, Mariachi Divas De Cindy Shea, IP SinghnKeyboards: Ricky KejnFlute: Wouter Kellerman, Ron KorbnChoir: Mzansi Youth ChoirnDrums: Nate HortonnGuitars: Billy GolickinElectric Guitar: John WestnBass: London McDaniel, Dominic D'CruznBacking Vocals: Jody Park, Missie Horton, Vanessa westnAll Arrangements, Programming: Lonnie Park nSongs Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by: Lonnie ParknAdditional Engineering: Vanil Veigas, Oscar Villa, Salvador SandovalnProgram mix and Master: Vanil VeigasnnMariachi Divas De Cindy SheanLead singer: Aileen GuerranBackground vocals: Aileen Guerra and Cindy Shea nTrumpets: Cindy SheanViolins: Rocio MarronnVihuela: Rachael RodrigueznGuitar: Aileen Guerra nGuitarron: Desiree Rodriguez nArranged by: Ellen Farrugia, Greg FarrugiannVisual Director: Shashank Akella, Pratheek Shetty, Sairam SagirajunEdited by: Shashank Akella, Pratheek Shetty, Ravi MunimaranGraphics, VFX, and Grading: Pratheek Shetty, Shashank AkellanPromos: Pratheek ShettynArtwork: Sanjib PaulnAdditional Artwork: Nanda VenugopalnSpecial Thanks: Sri Bhushan Kumar, Neeraj Kalyan, Prosun Sen, Stephanie Raison, Meital RusdianExecutive Producers: Vishnu Mohan, Raajh Singhnn___________________________________nEnjoy & stay connected with us!n???? Subscribe to T-Series: Like us on Facebook: us on Twitter: Follow us on Instagram:
  • my earth songs | concert for every child a brighter future
daha fazla göster daha az göster

    Yorumlar (0)